Organic Input Clients

These CSI operators producing inputs for organic production have been inspected and their products reviewed by CSI to verify that their input products meet the Canada Organic Regime (COR) requirements for the described use.  CSI input approvals include products for use as crop fertility inputs, crop protection inputs, livestock feed inputs, livestock healthcare inputs etc.

Any organic operator in Canada intending to use any product included in the lists below still MUST verify with their certification body that the product is acceptable for use in their organic production operation prior to incorporation into the organic system plan.

 

The Glen Road Organics
Diane Ford and John Montague
358 The Glen Road Box 264, Woodville ON K0M 2T0
(705)439-2345
theglenroadorganics@gmail.com
Potting mix and compost

 

Masterfeeds - Taber
Scott Vandenberg
6015 54th Ave., Taber AB T1G 1X4
(403)223-4444
svandenberg@masterfeeds.com
Poultry rations

 

Woolwich Bio-En Inc.
Paul Taylor
35 Earl Martin DR,  Box 130 Elmira ON N3B 3A2
(519)669-3777
ptaylor@bio-enpower.com
Fertilizer

 

Seacliff Energy Corp
Dennis Dick
1200 Mersea Road 1, Leamington ON N8H 3V7
(519)796-2697
dennis@seacliffenergy.com
Green liquid fertilizer

 

Greely Sand and Gravel
Tara Pyper
1971 Old Prescott Road, Greely ON K4P 1N6
(613)821-3003
info@greelysand.com
Topdressing soil

 

Titan Clean Energy Projects Corporation
James Bakos
501 Crossford AV, PO Box 296, Craik SK S0G 0V0
(306)734-2222
jbakos@titan-projects.com
Biochar

 

Masterfeeds - Lethbridge
Kelan Conrad c/o Michelle McMurray
322 33 ST N, Lethbridge AB T1H 3Z5
(403)320-0274
kconrad@masterfeeds.com
mmcmurray@masterfeeds.com
Poultry feed premixes

 

Canadian Bio-Systems Inc.
Sabrina Zettell
4389 - 112 AV SE, Calgary AB T2C 0J7
(403)279-3339
szettell@canadianbio.com
Livestock feed supplements and premixes

 

Masterfeeds - Saskatoon
Al McKim
2435 Schuyler St., Saskatoon SK S7M 5H4
(306)384-2144
amckim@masterfeeds.com
Feed supplements for poultry

 

Valley Ridge Compost Inc.
Mark McPhee
4103 Swale Road, Osgood ON K0A 2W0
(613)826-1393
info@valleyridgecompost.ca
Mushroom compost

 

W-S Feed & Supplies Ltd.
Paul Wideman/Ken Heipel
45 Maris St, PO Box 519, Tavistock ON N0B 2R0
(519)655-3777
paulwideman@wsfeeds.ca; kenheipel@wsfeeds.ca
Livestock feed


Iron Earth Canada
17 Invertose Drive, Port Colborne ON L3K 5V5
(905)835-6731
ccartwright@rawmaterials.com
Organic fertilizer

 

Masterfeeds – Winnipeg Premix
Randy Reimer c/o Michelle McMurray
196 Paquin Road, Winnipeg MB R2J 3V4
(204)667-8953
rreimer@masterfeeds.com; mmcmurray@masterfeeds.com
Livestock feed

 

Masterfeeds Premix – Stratford
Tom Reidy
1131 Erie St., Stratford ON N5A 6W1
(800)265-8570
treidy@masterfeeds.com
Livestock feed

 

Enviroclean Landfill Solutions Ltd.
Mark Milne
41 Jefferston St., Morden MB R6M 0B8
(204)362-9393
mark@agcompost.com
Compost

 

Bayview Greenhouses Inc.
Clarence van Staalduinen
3764 Jordan Rd., Jordan Station ON L0R 1S0
(905)562-7321
christine@bayviewflowers.com
Fertilizer

 

StormFisher Environmental Ltd.
Chris Guillon
1087 Green Valley Rd., London ON N6N 1E4
(647)295-8440
cquillon@stormfisher.com
Fertilizer